Groovin The Moo lineup announcement!

Groovin In The Moo Final 3- Sunset

Today is the day, where we jump out of bed, tune into Triple J’s Breakfast Show and wait not so patiently for this years Groovin The Moo Festival lineup.

Matt Okine and Alex Dyson as promised announced this years first lineup announcement featuring Twenty One Pilots, In Heart’s Wake, The Rubens, Alison Wonderland, Boy & Bear and many more. As usual, the festival will stop by six regional towns this April and May, kicking off in Maitland on April 23rd before moving through Canberra, Oakbank, Bendigo, Townsville and Bunbury.

Local acts are still to be added to the bill for each of the festival stops but for now, check below for the full announcement.

Groovin The Moo 2016 Lineup

Alison Wonderland
Boo Seeka
Boy & Bear
British India
Client Liaison
Danny Brown (USA)
DZ Deathrays
Emma Louise
Golden Features
In Hearts Wake
Mutemath (USA)
Odesza (USA)
Ratatat (USA)
The Rubens
Twenty One Pilots (USA)
Vallis Alps
Vic Mensa (USA)
Groovin The Moo 2016

Tickets on sale Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

Saturday, 23rd April 2016
Maitland Showground, Maitland NSW
Tickets: Groovin The Moo

Sunday, 24th April 2016
University of Canberra, Canberra ACT
Tickets: Groovin The Moo

Monday, 25th April 2016
Oakbank Racecourse, Oakbank SA
Tickets: Groovin The Moo

Saturday, 30th April 2016
Bendigo’s Prince Of Wales Showground, Bendigo VIC
Tickets: Groovin The Moo

Sunday, 1st May 2016
Townsville Cricket Grounds, Townsville QLD
Tickets: Groovin The Moo

Saturday, 7th May 2016
Hay Park, Bunbury WA
Tickets: Groovin The Moo



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s